Difference between revisions of "Basson:Lab Members"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
(Lab alumni)
(Lab alumni)
 
(2 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 35: Line 35:
  
 
== Lab alumni ==
 
== Lab alumni ==
 +
Tian Yu PhD - Post-doc, King's College London
 +
 
Abi Jackson PhD - Post-doc, Danstem, Copenhagen, Denmark
 
Abi Jackson PhD - Post-doc, Danstem, Copenhagen, Denmark
  
Line 42: Line 44:
  
 
Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London       
 
Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London       
'''jennifer.gardiner@icr.ac.uk'''
 
  
 
Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan       
 
Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan       
'''y.yaguchi@jikei.ac.jp'''
 
  
Mohi Ahmed PhD - Mount Sinai School of Medicine, New York City           
+
Mohi Ahmed PhD - Post-doc, King's College London
'''mohi.ahmed@mssm.edu'''
 
  
  
  
 
</div>
 
</div>

Latest revision as of 10:52, 27 December 2013

Crop.png It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.


[[]]

Principal Investigator

Albert Basson albert.basson@kcl.ac.uk


Post-doctoral research associates

Graham Kenny graham.kenny@kcl.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Kieran Jones kieran.jones@kcl.ac.uk

Nizam Kasah sahrunizam.kasah@kcl.ac.uk

Dani Whittaker dwhittaker@RVC.AC.UK

Nemanja Saric nemanja.saric@kcl.ac.uk

Research assistants

Kim Riegman kimberley.l.riegman@kcl.ac.uk

Lab alumni

Tian Yu PhD - Post-doc, King's College London

Abi Jackson PhD - Post-doc, Danstem, Copenhagen, Denmark

Katrin Danielsen, MSc - PhD student, UCL

Subreena Simrick PhD - Post-doc, Imperial College London

Jennifer Gardiner PhD - Post-doc, The Institute of Cancer Research, Chester Beatty Laboratories, London

Yuichiro Yaguchi MD PhD - Clinical Fellow, Jikei School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan

Mohi Ahmed PhD - Post-doc, King's College London