Difference between revisions of "20.20: Studio"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 58: Line 58:
 
|   
 
|   
 
|--
 
|--
! colspan="3" |
+
|
|--
+
| Apr 23
! colspan="2" | Patriot's Day April 21-22
+
|
| '''No studio Apr 23'''
 
|--
 
! colspan="3"|  
 
 
|--
 
|--
 
| Consultations/Field Trips 2
 
| Consultations/Field Trips 2

Revision as of 13:32, 14 January 2008

<html> <style>#en2020 a {color:black;}</style> </html>

Biological Engineering Design
Studio Schedule
Wednesdays 2-5
26-152

TOPIC DATE note
Project topics: Energy, Environment Wed Feb 6
Project topics: Manufacturing, Health/Medicine Wed Feb 13
Project topics: Art, Human Practices Wed Feb 20
Project teams drafted Wed Feb 27
Design Day 1 Wed Mar 5
Design Day 2 Wed Mar 12
Project Briefs Wed Mar 19
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Consultations/Field Trips 1 Wed Apr 2
Project Redesign Wed Apr 9
Project Specification Wed Apr 16
Apr 23
Consultations/Field Trips 2 Wed Apr 30
Presentations 1 Wed Apr 30
Presentations 2 Wed May 7
Presentations 3 Wed May 14