Difference between revisions of "20.20: Schedule v2"

From OpenWetWare
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 21: Line 21:
 
| colspan="5" |
 
| colspan="5" |
 
|--
 
|--
| Application example 1
+
| Energy Intro
 
| Thur Feb 7
 
| Thur Feb 7
 
|  
 
|  
| modularity
+
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Application example 2
+
| Heredity Intro
 
| Tue Feb 12  
 
| Tue Feb 12  
 
|  
 
|  
| heredity
+
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Application example 3
+
| Modularity Intro
 
| Thur Feb 14
 
| Thur Feb 14
 
|  
 
|  
| energy
+
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
Line 42: Line 42:
 
| '''No lecture Feb 19'''
 
| '''No lecture Feb 19'''
 
|--
 
|--
| Nature as engineer
+
| Modularity 1
 
| Thur Feb 21
 
| Thur Feb 21
 
|  
 
|  
Line 48: Line 48:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Nature as engineer
+
| Modularity 2
 
| Tue Feb 26
 
| Tue Feb 26
 
|  
 
|  
Line 54: Line 54:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Nature as engineer
+
| Modularity 3
 
| Thur Feb 28
 
| Thur Feb 28
 
|  
 
|  
Line 60: Line 60:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Nature as engineer
+
| Modularity 4
 
| Tue Mar 4  
 
| Tue Mar 4  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 66: Line 66:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Nature as engineer
+
| Modularity 5
 
| Thur Mar 6
 
| Thur Mar 6
 
|  
 
|  
Line 72: Line 72:
 
|
 
|
 
|--
 
|--
| Report: Nature's successes
+
! colspan="5"|
 +
|--
 +
| Heredity 1
 
| Tue Mar 11
 
| Tue Mar 11
 
|  
 
|  
Line 78: Line 80:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Report: Nature's failures
+
| Heredity 2
 
| Thur Mar 13
 
| Thur Mar 13
 
|  
 
|  
Line 84: Line 86:
 
|
 
|
 
|--
 
|--
! colspan="5"|
+
| Heredity 3
|--
 
| Engineering nature
 
 
| Tue Mar 18  
 
| Tue Mar 18  
 
|
 
|
Line 92: Line 92:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Engineering nature
+
| Heredity 4
 
| Thur Mar 20
 
| Thur Mar 20
 
|  
 
|  
Line 101: Line 101:
 
| '''No class all week'''
 
| '''No class all week'''
 
|--
 
|--
| Nature by design
+
| Energy 1
 
| Tue Apr 1
 
| Tue Apr 1
 
|  
 
|  
Line 107: Line 107:
 
|   
 
|   
 
|--
 
|--
| Nature by design
+
| Energy 2
 
| Thur Apr 3
 
| Thur Apr 3
 
|  
 
|  
Line 113: Line 113:
 
|   
 
|   
 
|-
 
|-
| Nature by design
+
| Energy 3
 
| Tue Apr 8  
 
| Tue Apr 8  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 119: Line 119:
 
|   
 
|   
 
|--
 
|--
| Report: Nature redesigned
+
| Energy 4
 
| Thur Apr 10  
 
| Thur Apr 10  
 
|  
 
|  
| modularity
+
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Report: Nature redesigned
+
| Energy 5
 
| Tues Apr 15
 
| Tues Apr 15
 
|  
 
|  
| heredity
+
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Report: Nature redesigned
+
| Energy 6
 
| Thur Apr 17
 
| Thur Apr 17
 
|  
 
|  
| energy
+
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
Line 144: Line 144:
 
! colspan="5"|   
 
! colspan="5"|   
 
|--
 
|--
| Poetry 1
+
| Application for energy
 
| Thur Apr 24
 
| Thur Apr 24
 
|  
 
|  
Line 150: Line 150:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Poetry 2
+
| Application for modularity
 
| Tue Apr 29  
 
| Tue Apr 29  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 156: Line 156:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Poetry 3
+
| Application for heredity
 
| Thur May 1
 
| Thur May 1
 
|  
 
|  
Line 162: Line 162:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Design and Specify, modularity
+
| Additional application spaces
 
| Tue May 6
 
| Tue May 6
 
|  
 
|  
Line 168: Line 168:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Design and Specify, heredity
+
| Additional application spaces
 
| Thur May 8
 
| Thur May 8
 
|  
 
|  
Line 174: Line 174:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| Design and Specify, energy
+
| Feedback
 
| Tue May 13  
 
| Tue May 13  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 186: Line 186:
 
|
 
|
 
|}
 
|}
 +
  
 
or back to [[20.20: Schedule| v1]]
 
or back to [[20.20: Schedule| v1]]

Latest revision as of 13:02, 1 October 2007

<html> <style>#en2020 a {color:black;}</style> </html>

Biological Engineering Design
Lecture Schedule
Tuesdays and Thursdays 12-1:30
26-152

TOPIC DATE LECTURER SUBJECT note
Orientation Tue Feb 5 DE and NK
Energy Intro Thur Feb 7
Heredity Intro Tue Feb 12
Modularity Intro Thur Feb 14
President's Day Feb 18 No lecture Feb 19
Modularity 1 Thur Feb 21
Modularity 2 Tue Feb 26
Modularity 3 Thur Feb 28
Modularity 4 Tue Mar 4
Modularity 5 Thur Mar 6
Heredity 1 Tue Mar 11
Heredity 2 Thur Mar 13
Heredity 3 Tue Mar 18
Heredity 4 Thur Mar 20
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No class all week
Energy 1 Tue Apr 1
Energy 2 Thur Apr 3
Energy 3 Tue Apr 8
Energy 4 Thur Apr 10
Energy 5 Tues Apr 15
Energy 6 Thur Apr 17
Patriot's Day April 21-22 No lecture/studio Apr 22 or Apr 23
Application for energy Thur Apr 24
Application for modularity Tue Apr 29
Application for heredity Thur May 1
Additional application spaces Tue May 6
Additional application spaces Thur May 8
Feedback Tue May 13
Wrap-up Thur May 15 DE and NK


or back to v1