Difference between revisions of "20.109(S08): Spring 2008 schedule"

From OpenWetWare
Line 24: Line 24:
 
| 1
 
| 1
 
| 1
 
| 1
| Thur Feb 8
+
| Thur Feb 7
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 32: Line 32:
 
| 1
 
| 1
 
| 2
 
| 2
| Tue Feb 13
+
| Tue Feb 12
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 40: Line 40:
 
| 1
 
| 1
 
| 3
 
| 3
| Thur Feb 15
+
| Thur Feb 14
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 48: Line 48:
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
! colspan="4" | President's Day Feb 19
+
! colspan="4" | President's Day Feb 18
| '''No lab Feb 20 or Feb 21'''
+
| '''No lab Feb 19 or Feb 20'''
 
|--
 
|--
 
| 1
 
| 1
 
| 4
 
| 4
| Thur Feb 22
+
| Thur Feb 21
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 61: Line 61:
 
| 1
 
| 1
 
| 5
 
| 5
| Tue Feb 27
+
| Tue Feb 26
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 69: Line 69:
 
| 1
 
| 1
 
| 6
 
| 6
| Thur Mar 1
+
| Thur Feb 28
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 75: Line 75:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| colspan="7" |
 
|--
 
| 2
 
 
| 1
 
| 1
| Tue Mar 6
+
| 7
 +
| Tue Mar 4
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 85: Line 83:
 
|
 
|
 
|--
 
|--
| 2
+
| 1
| 2
+
| 8
| Thur Mar 8
+
| Thur Mar 6
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|
 
|
 +
|--
 +
| colspan="7" |
 
|--
 
|--
 
| 2
 
| 2
| 3
+
| 1
| Tue Mar 13
+
| Tue Mar 11
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 102: Line 102:
 
|--
 
|--
 
| 2
 
| 2
| 4
+
| 2
| Thur Mar 15
+
| Thur Mar 13
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 110: Line 110:
 
|--
 
|--
 
| 2
 
| 2
| 5
+
| 3
| Tue Mar 20
+
| Tue Mar 18
 
|
 
|
 
|  
 
|  
Line 118: Line 118:
 
|--
 
|--
 
| 2
 
| 2
| 6
+
| 4
| Thur Mar 22
+
| Thur Mar 20
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 127: Line 127:
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
! colspan="4" | Spring Break Mar 26-30
+
! colspan="4" | Spring Break Mar 24-28
 
| '''No lab all week'''
 
| '''No lab all week'''
 
|--
 
|--
| colspan="7" |
+
| 2
|--
+
| 5
| 3
+
| Tue Apr 1
| 1
 
| Tue Apr 3
 
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 140: Line 138:
 
|   
 
|   
 
|--
 
|--
| 3
 
 
| 2
 
| 2
| Thur Apr 5
+
| 6
 +
| Thur Apr 3
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 148: Line 146:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| 3
+
| 2
| 3
+
| 7
| Tue Apr 10
+
| Tue Apr 8
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 156: Line 154:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| 3
+
| 2
| 4
+
| 8
| Thur Apr 12
+
| Thur Apr 10
|
 
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 +
|
 
|--
 
|--
|
+
| colspan="7" |  
|
 
! colspan="4" | Patriot's Day April 16-17
 
| '''No lab Apr 17 or Apr 18'''
 
 
|--
 
|--
 
| 3
 
| 3
| 5
+
| 1
| Thur Apr 19
+
| Tues Apr 15
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 178: Line 173:
 
|--
 
|--
 
| 3
 
| 3
| 6
+
| 2
| Tue Apr 24
+
| Thur Apr 17
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 185: Line 180:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| colspan="7" |
+
|
 +
|
 +
! colspan="4" | Patriot's Day April 21-22
 +
| '''No lab Apr 22 or Apr 23'''
 
|--
 
|--
| 4
+
| 3
| 1
+
| 3
| Thur Apr 26
+
| Thur Apr 24
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 195: Line 193:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
 +
| 3
 
| 4
 
| 4
| 2
+
| Tue Apr 29
| Tue May 1
 
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 203: Line 201:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| 4
 
 
| 3
 
| 3
|  
+
| 5
 +
| Thur May 1
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 211: Line 209:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| 4
+
| 3
| 4
+
| 6
| Tue May 8
+
| Tue May 6
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 219: Line 217:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| 4
+
| 3
| 5
+
| 7
| Thur May 10
+
| Thur May 8
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 227: Line 225:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|--
 
|--
| 4
+
| 3
| 6
+
| 8
| Tue May 15
+
| Tue May 13
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 237: Line 235:
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|
| Thur May 17
+
| Thur May 15
 
|
 
|
 
|
 
|

Revision as of 08:58, 30 May 2007


20.109(S08): Laboratory Fundamentals of Biological Engineering

Macintosh HD-Users-nkuldell-Desktop-labbottles.png

Home        People        Schedule Spring 2008        Assignments        Lab Basics        OWW Basics       
DNA Engineering        Protein Engineering        Biomaterials Engineering              

MODULE DAY DATE LECTURER TA LAB note
Tue Feb 5 Orientation
1 1 Thur Feb 7
1 2 Tue Feb 12
1 3 Thur Feb 14
President's Day Feb 18 No lab Feb 19 or Feb 20
1 4 Thur Feb 21
1 5 Tue Feb 26
1 6 Thur Feb 28
1 7 Tue Mar 4
1 8 Thur Mar 6
2 1 Tue Mar 11
2 2 Thur Mar 13
2 3 Tue Mar 18
2 4 Thur Mar 20
Spring Break Mar 24-28 No lab all week
2 5 Tue Apr 1
2 6 Thur Apr 3
2 7 Tue Apr 8
2 8 Thur Apr 10
3 1 Tues Apr 15
3 2 Thur Apr 17
Patriot's Day April 21-22 No lab Apr 22 or Apr 23
3 3 Thur Apr 24
3 4 Tue Apr 29
3 5 Thur May 1
3 6 Tue May 6
3 7 Thur May 8
3 8 Tue May 13
Thur May 15 Lecture only, no lab