IGEM:MIT/2005/Team Meetings!!!

From OpenWetWare

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Our Calendar

Default Meetings

Monday/Friday

  • 9:30 a.m. Team Meeting BUG Lounge
  • 9:45 a.m. Sub-Group Dispersion
  • 11:00 a.m. Advisor Planning Meeting
  • 1:00 p.m. Lunch Break
  • 2:00 p.m. Team Reconvene for Discussion

Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday

  • 9:30 a.m. Team Meeting BUG Lounge
  • 9:45 a.m. Sub-Group Dispersion
  • 12:00 p.m. Lunch Break
  • 1:00 p.m. Team Reconvene for Discussion

Schedule & Syllabus

Schedule&Syllabus

Scheduled Meetings

  • FACS training w/ Glenn Paradis Thursday, June 23, 1-3 p.m.
  • Ed Delong (CEE): Friday, June 10 11:30 a.m., 48-427 1
  • Jenny's Ice Cream 19th Birthday Party!!: Saturday, June 11 10:00 p.m. (meet @ 77 Mass Ave.)
  • Natalie Kuldell (BE): Monday, June 13 10:00 a.m. 13-3095 2
  • Jeff Tester (ChE): Monday, June 13 12:30-1 p.m., 66-480 1
  • Dave Colby (ChE): Monday, June 13 2:00 p.m., 56-491 3
  • Ed Delong (CEE): Monday, June 13 4:00 p.m., 48-427 1
  • Elisa Alonso (ME): Monday, June 13 4:30 p.m., 31-056 1
  • Tuesday, June 14 MANDATORY MEETING TO MAKE DECISION! 3:00 p.m.

Unavailability

Jenny

  • Sunday, June 19 -- Dave Matthews Band / Howie Day concert in Hartford, CT
  • Friday, June 24-26 -- AFAA Personal Training Certification

Maxine

  • Monday, July 4-8 -- Family is visiting from Utah
  • Friday, July 15 -- Visiting George in Louisiana

Annie

  • Friday, June 24 -- Cancer Symposium
  • Tues, July 5 morning -- Doctor's appointment

Kate

  • Monday, June 27th--I'm traveling
  • Monday, July 4th--ditto
Personal tools