20.109(S08): Fall 2007 schedule

From OpenWetWare

Jump to: navigation, search
20.109(S08): Laboratory Fundamentals of Biological Engineering

Home        People        Schedule Spring 2008        Assignments        Lab Basics        OWW Basics       
DNA Engineering        Protein Engineering        Biomaterials Engineering              

MODULE DAY DATE LECTURER TA LAB note
Tue Feb 6 Orientation
1 1 Thur Feb 8
1 2 Tue Feb 13
1 3 Thur Feb 15
President's Day Feb 19 No lab Feb 20 or Feb 21
1 4 Thur Feb 22
1 5 Tue Feb 27
1 6 Thur Mar 1
2 1 Tue Mar 6
2 2 Thur Mar 8
2 3 Tue Mar 13
2 4 Thur Mar 15
2 5 Tue Mar 20
2 6 Thur Mar 22
Spring Break Mar 26-30 No lab all week
3 1 Tue Apr 3
3 2 Thur Apr 5
3 3 Tue Apr 10
3 4 Thur Apr 12
Patriot's Day April 16-17 No lab Apr 17 or Apr 18
3 5 Thur Apr 19
3 6 Tue Apr 24
4 1 Thur Apr 26
4 2 Tue May 1
4 3
4 4 Tue May 8
4 5 Thur May 10
4 6 Tue May 15
Thur May 17 Lecture only, no lab
Personal tools