Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(28 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 6: Line 6:
----
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''2013 Fall Group meeting schedule'''
+
|+ '''2014 Spring Group meeting schedule'''
<br>
<br>
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
-
|width='200'|'''Date'''
+
|width='300'|'''Date'''
-
|width='200'|'''Time'''
+
|width='150'|'''Time'''
-
|width='200'|'''Location'''
+
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|9/5/13 (Thurs) ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH 550
+
|Every Monday (except for the following two days) ||4-6PM||RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|9/12/13 (Thurs) ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH 550
+
|2/25/14 (Tues) ||4-6PM||RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|10/3/13 (Thurs) ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH 550
+
|3/3/14 (Mon) ||4-6PM||RHPH 162
-
|-
+
-
|All other Thursdays ||10:30AM-noon||RHPH G48
+
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
Presenter group A: Sara, Kevin
+
Presenter group A: Sara, Yihua, Jun <br>
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun
-
 
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''2013 Fall Journal club schedule'''
+
|+ '''2014 Spring Journal club schedule'''
<br>
<br>
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Line 35: Line 32:
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|9/13/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || RHPH G48
+
|1/17/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Kevin || RHPH 550
 +
|-
 +
|1/31/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun|| RHPH 550
 +
|-
 +
|2/14/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara [http://www.nature.com/news/acid-bath-stem-cell-study-under-investigation-1.14738 News]|| RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|9/27/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || RHPH G48
+
|2/28/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|10/11/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || RHPH G48
+
|3/14/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Yihua [http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23871541 Paper] || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|10/25/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || RHPH G48
+
|3/28/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||John [http://www.pnas.org/content/111/3/1078.abstract Paper] || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|11/8/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || RHPH G48
+
|'''4/18/14''' (Fri) ||'''8:45-10:30AM'''||Nipei || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|11/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || RHPH G48
+
|4/25/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Jun || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|12/6/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || RHPH G48
+
|5/9/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550
|-
|-
|}
|}
 +
If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23594095
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24618921
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24616168
 +
* http://pubs.acs.org/doi/abs/10.1021/nn404871p
|}<br style="clear:both" />
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Revision as of 14:39, 10 April 2014


2014 Spring Group meeting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Location
Every Monday (except for the following two days) 4-6PMRHPH 550
2/25/14 (Tues) 4-6PMRHPH 550
3/3/14 (Mon) 4-6PMRHPH 162

Presenter group A: Sara, Yihua, Jun
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun

2014 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/17/14 (Fri) 9-11AMKevin RHPH 550
1/31/14 (Fri) 9-11AMHyesun RHPH 550
2/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AMSara News RHPH 550
2/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AMBo RHPH 550
3/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AMYihua Paper RHPH 550
3/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AMJohn Paper RHPH 550
4/18/14 (Fri) 8:45-10:30AMNipei RHPH 550
4/25/14 (Fri) 9-11AMJun RHPH 550
5/9/14 (Fri) 9-11AMKaren RHPH 550

If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:


Personal tools