Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 20: Line 20:
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
Presenter group A: Sara, Yihua <br>
+
Presenter group A: Sara, Yihua, Jun <br>
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun
Line 46: Line 46:
|4/11/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Nipei || RHPH 550
|4/11/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Nipei || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|4/25/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Yoon|| RHPH 550
+
|4/25/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Jun || RHPH 550
|-
|-
|5/9/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550
|5/9/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550

Revision as of 19:12, 26 February 2014


2014 Spring Group meeting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Location
Every Monday (except for the following two days) 4-6PMRHPH 550
2/25/14 (Tues) 4-6PMRHPH 550
3/4/14 (Tues) 4-6PMRHPH 550

Presenter group A: Sara, Yihua, Jun
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun

2014 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/17/14 (Fri) 9-11AMKevin RHPH 550
1/31/14 (Fri) 9-11AMHyesun RHPH 550
2/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AMSara RHPH 550
2/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AMBo RHPH 550
3/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AMYihua RHPH 550
3/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AMJohn RHPH 550
4/11/14 (Fri) 9-11AMNipei RHPH 550
4/25/14 (Fri) 9-11AMJun RHPH 550
5/9/14 (Fri) 9-11AMKaren RHPH 550

If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:

http://www.pnas.org/content/111/3/1078.abstract

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23871541

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23594095


Personal tools