Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 34: Line 34:
|1/17/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Kevin || RHPH 550
|1/17/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Kevin || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|1/31/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||TBA || RHPH 550
+
|1/31/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun|| RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|2/14/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||TBA || RHPH 550
+
|2/14/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara|| RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|2/28/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||TBA || RHPH 550
+
|2/28/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|3/14/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||TBA || RHPH 550
+
|3/14/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Yihua || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|3/28/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||TBA || RHPH 550
+
|3/28/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Yoon || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|4/11/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||TBA || RHPH 550
+
|4/11/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Nipei || RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|4/25/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||TBA || RHPH 550
+
|4/25/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||UG volunteer|| RHPH 550
|-
|-
-
|5/9/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||TBA || RHPH 550
+
|5/9/14 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550
|-
|-
|}
|}

Revision as of 22:03, 7 January 2014


2014 Spring Group meeting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Location
Every Monday (except for the following two days) 4-6PMRHPH 550
2/26/14 (Tues) 4-6PMRHPH 550
3/4/14 (Tues) 4-6PMRHPH 550

Presenter group A: Sara, Kevin, Yihua
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun

2014 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/17/14 (Fri) 9-11AMKevin RHPH 550
1/31/14 (Fri) 9-11AMHyesun RHPH 550
2/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AMSara RHPH 550
2/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AMBo RHPH 550
3/14/14 (Fri) 9-11AMYihua RHPH 550
3/28/14 (Fri) 9-11AMYoon RHPH 550
4/11/14 (Fri) 9-11AMNipei RHPH 550
4/25/14 (Fri) 9-11AMUG volunteer RHPH 550
5/9/14 (Fri) 9-11AMKaren RHPH 550



Personal tools