Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 22: Line 22:
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
Presenter group A: Sara, Kevin
+
Presenter group A: Sara, Kevin <br>
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun

Revision as of 16:05, 16 August 2013


2013 Fall Group meeting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Location
9/5/13 (Thurs) 10:30AM-noonRHPH 550
9/12/13 (Thurs) 10:30AM-noonRHPH 550
10/3/13 (Thurs) 10:30AM-noonRHPH 550
All other Thursdays 10:30AM-noonRHPH G48

Presenter group A: Sara, Kevin
Presenter group B: Karen, Bo, Hyesun


2013 Fall Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
9/13/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
9/27/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
10/11/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
10/25/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
11/8/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
11/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48
12/6/13 (Fri) 9-11AM RHPH G48



Personal tools