Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 31: Line 31:
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Hyesun || RHPH G48
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Hyesun || RHPH G48
|-
|-
-
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Bo || TBA
+
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Bo || RHPH G48
|-
|-
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Bo || TBA
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Bo || TBA

Revision as of 11:45, 31 July 2013


2013 Summer meting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Agenda Presenter Location
5/14/13 (Tue) noon-2PMJournal club Karen EE 112
5/28/13 (Tue) noon-2PMGroup meeting Karen EE 112
5/31/13 (Fri) noon-2PMJournal club Yoon MSEE 239
6/7/13 (Fri) noon-2PMGroup meeting Sara EE 112
6/14/13 (Fri) noon-2PMJournal club Hyesun MSEE 239
7/8/13 (Mon) noon-2PMGroup meeting Kevin MSEE 239
7/12/13 (Fri) 3-5 PMJournal club Sara RHPH G48
7/26/13 (Fri) noon-2PMGroup meeting Hyesun RHPH G48
8/2/13 (Fri) noon-2PMJournal club Bo RHPH G48
8/9/13 (Fri) TBAGroup meeting Bo TBA
8/16/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Kevin TBA
  • Room reservation: Sara

Personal tools