Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(48 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 6: Line 6:
----
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''Weekly group meetings'''
+
|+ '''2013 Summer meting schedule'''
-
|width='200'|'''Date'''
+
-
|width='150'|'''Time'''
+
-
|width='350'|'''Location'''
+
-
|-
+
-
|Every Wednesday ||4:30-6:30PM ||TBA
+
-
|-
+
-
|12/12/12 (Wed) ||4:30-6:30PM || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
-
|-
+
-
|}
+
-
*Room reservation: Eun Jung
+
-
<br>
+
-
 
+
-
{| border="1"
+
-
|+ '''2012 Fall Journal Club schedule (Biweekly lunch meeting)'''
+
<br>
<br>
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
|width='150'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
 +
|width='150'|'''Agenda'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
-
|width='250'|'''Location'''
+
|width='150'|'''Location'''
 +
|-
 +
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Karen || EE 112
 +
|-
 +
|5/28/13 (Tue) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Karen || EE 112
 +
|-
 +
|5/31/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Yoon || MSEE 239
 +
|-
 +
|6/7/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Sara || EE 112
|-
|-
-
|9/14/12 (Fri) ||10:30AM-12PM||Karen || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|6/14/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Hyesun || MSEE 239
|-
|-
-
|9/21/12 (Fri) ||10:30AM-12PM||Sara || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|7/9/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Kevin || TBA
|-
|-
-
|10/5/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Hillary || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|7/12/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Sara || TBA
|-
|-
-
|11/1/12 (Thurs) ||11:30AM-1:30PM||Bo || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Hyesun || TBA
|-
|-
-
|11/16/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Eun Jung || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Bo || TBA
|-
|-
-
|11/30/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Joonyoung || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Bo || TBA
|-
|-
-
|12/07/12 (Fri) ||11:30AM-1:30PM||Hannah || RHPH G48 (confirmed)
+
|8/16/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Kevin || TBA
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
* Room reservation: Karen
+
* Room reservation: Sara
|}<br style="clear:both" />
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Revision as of 18:04, 28 May 2013


2013 Summer meting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Agenda Presenter Location
5/14/13 (Tue) noon-2PMJournal club Karen EE 112
5/28/13 (Tue) noon-2PMGroup meeting Karen EE 112
5/31/13 (Fri) noon-2PMJournal club Yoon MSEE 239
6/7/13 (Fri) noon-2PMGroup meeting Sara EE 112
6/14/13 (Fri) noon-2PMJournal club Hyesun MSEE 239
7/9/13 (Tue) TBAGroup meeting Kevin TBA
7/12/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Sara TBA
7/26/13 (Fri) TBAGroup meeting Hyesun TBA
8/2/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Bo TBA
8/9/13 (Fri) TBAGroup meeting Bo TBA
8/16/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Kevin TBA
  • Room reservation: Sara

Personal tools