Wayne:Location & People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 9: Line 9:
! || Building Address !! Telephone !! Email !! Title  
! || Building Address !! Telephone !! Email !! Title  
|-
|-
-
! Genearl Lab
+
! General Lab
| TLSB 4162
| TLSB 4162
| 310 825 5014
| 310 825 5014
Line 63: Line 63:
| Graduate Student
| Graduate Student
|-
|-
-
! Zhenxin Fam
+
! Zhenxin Fan
| TLSB 4162
| TLSB 4162
| 310 825 5014
| 310 825 5014

Revision as of 19:10, 27 February 2013

Location

We are located on the 5th floor of the Terasaki Life Science Building on the UCLA campus [1]. The street address is 610 Charles E. Young Dr. East, Los Angeles, CA 90095.

Wayne Lab Home


Contact information

Building Address Telephone Email Title
General Lab TLSB 4162 310 825 5014
Robert K. Wayne TLSB 4149 310 206 0334 rwayne@ucla.edu Professor
John Pollinger La Kretz Hall, Suite 300 310 206 5208 jpolling@ucla.edu Director of the UCLA Conservation Genetics Resource Center
Ren Larison TLSB 4153 310 824 5004 blarison@ucla.edu Assistant Researcher
Meenakshi Roy TLSB 4153 310 824 5004 meenakshi@mbi.ucla.edu Post-doctoral Researcher
Bridgett vonHoldt TLSB 4153 310 824 5004 bvonhold@ucla.edu
vonholdt@princeton.edu
Post-doctoral Fellow
Wenping Zhang TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 wpzhang@ucla.edu Post-doctoral Researcher
Sarah Hendricks TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 shendri4@gmail.com Research Technician
Tiffany Armenta TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 tiffany.armenta@gmail.com Graduate Student
Zhenxin Fan TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 zhenxinfan@yahoo.com.cn PhD Candidate
Devaughn Fraser TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 devaughn@ucla.edu Graduate Student
Rachel Johnston TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 racheljo@ucla.edu PhD Candidate
Laurel Serieys TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 laurelklein@ucla.edu PhD Candidate
Sergio Nigenda-Morales TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 snigenda@ucla.edu PhD Candidate
Jacqueline Robinson TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 jarobinson@ucla.edu Graduate Student
Rena Schweizer TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 rschweiz@ucla.edu PhD Candidate
Shae Sleater-Squires TLSB 4162 310 825 5014 sasleater@ucla.edu Graduate Student


Wayne Lab Home
Personal tools