Mazel:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 12: Line 12:
<tr><td> Head        </td><td>[[user:Didier Mazel|Didier Mazel]]              </td></tr>
<tr><td> Head        </td><td>[[user:Didier Mazel|Didier Mazel]]              </td></tr>
<tr><td> Researchers  </td><td> [mailto:loot@pasteur.fr Celine Loot]  <br>[mailto:zeynep.baharoglu@gmail.com Zeynep Baharoglu]  <br> [[user:Marie-Eve_Val|Marie-Eve Val]]          </td></tr>
<tr><td> Researchers  </td><td> [mailto:loot@pasteur.fr Celine Loot]  <br>[mailto:zeynep.baharoglu@gmail.com Zeynep Baharoglu]  <br> [[user:Marie-Eve_Val|Marie-Eve Val]]          </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> Engineers </td><td> [mailto:ekrin@pasteur.fr Evelyne Krin]                                    </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> Engineer </td><td> [mailto:ekrin@pasteur.fr Evelyne Krin]                                    </td></tr>
<tr><td> Post-docs    </td><td> [mailto:alfonso.soler@pasteur.fr Alfonso Soler Bistué] <br> [mailto:jose.escudero@pasteur.fr José Antonio Escudero] <br> [mailto:ggarriss@pasteur.fr Genviève Garriss] </td></tr>
<tr><td> Post-docs    </td><td> [mailto:alfonso.soler@pasteur.fr Alfonso Soler Bistué] <br> [mailto:jose.escudero@pasteur.fr José Antonio Escudero] <br> [mailto:ggarriss@pasteur.fr Genviève Garriss] </td></tr>
<tr><td> PhD Students </td><td> [mailto:michael-jason.bland@pasteur.fr Jason Bland] <br> [mailto:aleksandra.nivina@pasteur.fr Aleksandra Nivina] </td></tr>
<tr><td> PhD Students </td><td> [mailto:michael-jason.bland@pasteur.fr Jason Bland] <br> [mailto:aleksandra.nivina@pasteur.fr Aleksandra Nivina] </td></tr>

Revision as of 04:11, 27 September 2013


Bacterial Genome Plasticity

Home     Research     Publications     Plasmids / Strains     Protocols     Lab Members     Contact     Internal     Links    

Personal tools