Mazel:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 13: Line 13:
<tr><td> Researchers  </td><td> [mailto:loot@pasteur.fr Celine Loot]  <br>[mailto:zeynep.baharoglu@gmail.com Zeynep Baharoglu]  <br> [[user:Marie-Eve_Val|Marie-Eve Val]]          </td></tr>
<tr><td> Researchers  </td><td> [mailto:loot@pasteur.fr Celine Loot]  <br>[mailto:zeynep.baharoglu@gmail.com Zeynep Baharoglu]  <br> [[user:Marie-Eve_Val|Marie-Eve Val]]          </td></tr>
<tr><td> Engineers </td><td> [mailto:ekrin@pasteur.fr Evelyne Krin]                                    </td></tr>
<tr><td> Engineers </td><td> [mailto:ekrin@pasteur.fr Evelyne Krin]                                    </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> Post-docs    </td><td> <br> [mailto:alfonso.soler@pasteur.fr Alfonso Soler Bistué] <br> [mailto:jose.escudero@pasteur.fr José Antonio Escudero] <br> [mailto:ggarriss@pasteur.fr Genviève Garriss] </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> Post-docs    </td><td> [mailto:alfonso.soler@pasteur.fr Alfonso Soler Bistué] <br> [mailto:jose.escudero@pasteur.fr José Antonio Escudero] <br> [mailto:ggarriss@pasteur.fr Genviève Garriss] </td></tr>
<tr><td> PhD Students </td><td> [mailto:michael-jason.bland@pasteur.fr Jason Bland] <br> [mailto:aleksandra.nivina@pasteur.fr Aleksandra Nivina] </td></tr>
<tr><td> PhD Students </td><td> [mailto:michael-jason.bland@pasteur.fr Jason Bland] <br> [mailto:aleksandra.nivina@pasteur.fr Aleksandra Nivina] </td></tr>
<tr><td> Undergrads  </td><td>    Open positions                              </td></tr>
<tr><td> Undergrads  </td><td>    Open positions                              </td></tr>
Line 19: Line 19:
<tr><td> Secretary    </td><td> [mailto:abouise@pasteur.fr Odile Labouise]                            </td></tr>
<tr><td> Secretary    </td><td> [mailto:abouise@pasteur.fr Odile Labouise]                            </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> Gopaul team  </td><td> [mailto:gopauld@pasteur.fr Deshmukh Gopaul (PI)] <br> [mailto:christophe.thomas@pasteur.fr Christophe Thomas] (Tech)<br> [mailto:anncharlott.berglar@pasteur.fr Anncharlott Berglar (PhD student) <br> [mailto:mounira.tiouajni@pasteur.fr Mounira Tiouajni (Postdoc)]<br>  </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> Gopaul team  </td><td> [mailto:gopauld@pasteur.fr Deshmukh Gopaul] (PI)<br> [mailto:christophe.thomas@pasteur.fr Christophe Thomas] (Tech)<br> [mailto:anncharlott.berglar@pasteur.fr Anncharlott Berglar] (PhD student) <br> [mailto:mounira.tiouajni@pasteur.fr Mounira Tiouajni] (Postdoc)<br>  </td></tr>
</table>
</table>

Revision as of 03:10, 27 September 2013


Bacterial Genome Plasticity

Home     Research     Publications     Plasmids / Strains     Protocols     Lab Members     Contact     Internal     Links    

Personal tools