Mazel:Lab Members

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 11: Line 11:
<table border="1" cellpadding="10" cellspacing="0" style="font-weight:bold">
<table border="1" cellpadding="10" cellspacing="0" style="font-weight:bold">
<tr><td> Head        </td><td>[[user:Didier Mazel|Didier Mazel]]              </td></tr>
<tr><td> Head        </td><td>[[user:Didier Mazel|Didier Mazel]]              </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> Researchers  </td><td> Anne Marie Guérout <br> Celine Loot            </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> Researchers  </td><td> [mailto:loot@pasteur.fr Celine Loot]  <br>[mailto:zeynep.baharoglu@gmail.com Zeynep Baharoglu]  <br> [[user:Marie-Eve_Val|Marie-Eve Val]]          </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> Engineers </td><td> Evelyne Krin                                     </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> Engineers </td><td> [mailto:ekrin@pasteur.fr Evelyne Krin]                                    </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> Post-docs    </td><td>[mailto:zeynep.baharoglu@gmail.com Zeynep Baharoglu] <br> [[user:Marie-Eve_Val|Marie-Eve Val]]  <br> Alfonso Soler Bistué <br> José Antonio Escudero <br> Genviève Garriss </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> Post-docs    </td><td> <br> [mailto:alfonso.soler@pasteur.fr Alfonso Soler Bistué] <br> [mailto:jose.escudero@pasteur.fr José Antonio Escudero] <br> [mailto:ggarriss@pasteur.fr Genviève Garriss] </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> PhD Students </td><td> Jason Bland <br> Aleksandra Nivina </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> PhD Students </td><td> [mailto:michael-jason.bland@pasteur.fr Jason Bland] <br> [mailto:aleksandra.nivina@pasteur.fr Aleksandra Nivina] </td></tr>
<tr><td> Undergrads  </td><td>    Open positions                              </td></tr>
<tr><td> Undergrads  </td><td>    Open positions                              </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> Technician  </td><td>  Magaly Ducos-Galand                         </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> Technician  </td><td>  [mailto:mducos@pasteur.fr Magaly Ducos-Galand]          </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> Secretary    </td><td>Odile Labouise                                 </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> Secretary    </td><td> [mailto:abouise@pasteur.fr Odile Labouise]                            </td></tr>
-
<tr><td> Gopaul team  </td><td> Deshmukh Gopaul (PI) <br> Christophe Thomas (Tech)<br> Anncharlott Berglar (PhD student) <br> Ashima Bagaria (Postdoc)<br>  </td></tr>
+
<tr><td> Gopaul team  </td><td> [mailto:gopauld@pasteur.fr Deshmukh Gopaul (PI)] <br> [mailto:christophe.thomas@pasteur.fr Christophe Thomas] (Tech)<br> [mailto:anncharlott.berglar@pasteur.fr Anncharlott Berglar (PhD student) <br> [mailto:mounira.tiouajni@pasteur.fr Mounira Tiouajni (Postdoc)]<br>  </td></tr>
</table>
</table>
Line 34: Line 34:
[mailto:clara.frumerie@gmail.com Clara Frumerie] <br>
[mailto:clara.frumerie@gmail.com Clara Frumerie] <br>
Ana Babic<br>
Ana Babic<br>
-
Mohamed Zouine<br>
+
[mailto:mohamed.zouine@ensat.fr Mohamed Zouine]<br>
[mailto:drowemag@indiana.edu Dean Rowe-Magnus]<br>
[mailto:drowemag@indiana.edu Dean Rowe-Magnus]<br>
Chiho Mashimo<br>
Chiho Mashimo<br>
[[user:Dbikard|David Bikard]] <br>
[[user:Dbikard|David Bikard]] <br>
-
Naeem Iqbal  <br>
+
[mailto:naeemft@gmail.com Naeem Iqbal] <br>
</div>
</div>

Revision as of 04:09, 27 September 2013


Bacterial Genome Plasticity

Home     Research     Publications     Plasmids / Strains     Protocols     Lab Members     Contact     Internal     Links    

Personal tools