MIT CSBi PhDs

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 7: Line 7:
|Sabrina Spencer||spencers@mit.edu||2004||[http://sorger.med.harvard.edu/ Peter Sorger]||The George Washington Univ||Biology & French Literature||Cell-to-cell variability in apoptosis||[http://www.mit.edu/~spencers website]||May, 2009||Postdoc at Stanford Univ||
|Sabrina Spencer||spencers@mit.edu||2004||[http://sorger.med.harvard.edu/ Peter Sorger]||The George Washington Univ||Biology & French Literature||Cell-to-cell variability in apoptosis||[http://www.mit.edu/~spencers website]||May, 2009||Postdoc at Stanford Univ||
|-
|-
-
|Lawrence David||ldavid@mit.edu||2005||[http://almlab.mit.edu Eric Alm]||Columbia Univ.||Biomedical Eng.||Microbial genome dynamics||[http://www.stinkpot.org blog]||-||-|
+
|Lawrence David||ldavid@mit.edu||2005||[http://almlab.mit.edu Eric Alm]||Columbia Univ.||Biomedical Eng.||Microbial genome evolutionary dynamics||[http://www.stinkpot.org blog]||-||-|
|-
|-
|Robin Friedman||robinf@mit.edu||2005||Chris Burge and David Bartel||UCSD||Computer Science & Bioinformatics||Cis-regulatory elements||-||-||-|
|Robin Friedman||robinf@mit.edu||2005||Chris Burge and David Bartel||UCSD||Computer Science & Bioinformatics||Cis-regulatory elements||-||-||-|

Revision as of 13:13, 19 August 2009

Click on the arrow atop each column to resort the table.

NameE-mailClassLabUG Inst.UG MajorThesisPersonal pageDefendedCurrently
Sabrina Spencerspencers@mit.edu2004Peter SorgerThe George Washington UnivBiology & French LiteratureCell-to-cell variability in apoptosiswebsiteMay, 2009Postdoc at Stanford Univ
Lawrence Davidldavid@mit.edu2005Eric AlmColumbia Univ.Biomedical Eng.Microbial genome evolutionary dynamicsblog-
Robin Friedmanrobinf@mit.edu2005Chris Burge and David BartelUCSDComputer Science & BioinformaticsCis-regulatory elements--
Michelle Chanmchan@mit.edu2007Aviv RegevUniversity of British ColumbiaComputer Science & MicrobiologyEvolution of Transcriptional Modules in Yeast--
Wesley Wengycweng@MIT.edu2005Scott ManalisCornell UniversityElectrical & Computer EngrMass Resonator Sensing of Cellular Dynamics-
Christoph Engertchristoph@mit.edu2008Alexander van OudenaardenHeidelberg University (GER)Mol. Biotech.Physics of Worm Development (Working Title)more...-
Albert W. Chengawcheng@mit.edu2007Chris Burge;Rudolf JaenischHong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)BiochemistryGene regulation during early embryogenesis and somatic cell reprogramminghomepage-
Emily Miraldiemiraldi@mit.edu2006Forest WhiteOberlin CollegeBiochemistryNetwork level analysis of hepatic insulin signaling under high fat diet stress-
Ana Paula Leiteapleite@mit.edu2008Aviv RegevUniversity of Minho (Portugal)MathematicsReconstruction of temporal regulatory networkshomepage-
Naiyan Chennaiyan@mit.edu2007Mriganka Sur;Fatih YanikImperial College LondonBiomedical EngineeringCholinergic modulation in the cortex-
B. Jesse Shapirojesse1@mit.edu2005Eric AlmMcGill UniversityBiologyLooking for signatures of natural selection in the microbial world[1]-
Charles Linchazlin@mit.edu2006Chris Burge and Rick YoungDuke UniversityBiology and PhysicsMaking sense of divergent transcription-
Personal tools