MIT CSBi PhDs

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
Click on the arrow beneath each column to resort the table.
 +
{| class="wikitable sortable"
{| class="wikitable sortable"
|-
|-

Revision as of 00:47, 29 July 2009

Click on the arrow beneath each column to resort the table.

NameE-mailClassLabUG Inst.UG MajorThesisPersonal pageDefendedCurrently
Sabrina Spencerspencers@mit.edu2004Peter SorgerThe George Washington UnivBiology & French LiteratureCell-to-cell variability in apoptosiswebsiteMay, 2009Postdoc at Stanford Univ
Lawrence Davidldavid@mit.edu2005Eric AlmColumbia Univ.Biomedical Eng.Microbial genome dynamicsblog-
Michelle Chanmchan@mit.edu2007Aviv RegevUniversity of British ColumbiaComputer Science & MicrobiologyEvolution of Transcriptional Modules in Yeast--
Christoph Engertchristoph@mit.edu2008Alexander van OudenaardenHeidelberg University (GER)Mol. Biotech.Physics of Worm Development (Working Title)more...-
Albert W. Chengawcheng@mit.edu2007Chris Burge;Rudolf JaenischHong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)BiochemistryGene regulation during early embryogenesis and somatic cell reprogramminghomepage-
Emily Miraldiemiraldi@mit.edu2006Forest WhiteOberlin CollegeBiochemistryNetwork level analysis of hepatic insulin signaling under high fat diet stress-
Personal tools