From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search

Pablo Astudillo (Talk | contribs)
(New page: {{Larraín Lab}} {|cellspacing="5" cellpadding="10" style="background:#3674C2; width: 750px;" |-valign="top" |style="background:#ffffff"| === Miembros Actuales === Dr. Juan Larraín Dr. ...)
Next diff →

Revision as of 08:27, 8 April 2009

It has been requested that this page be removed with restriction endonucleases.
Other articles for deletion are listed here.

Miembros Actuales

Dr. Juan Larraín

Dr. Gonzalo Olivares

Dra. Rosana Muñoz

Marcia Gaete

Fernando Faunes

Natalia Sánchez

Francisco Bustos

Pablo Astudillo

Héctor Carrasco

Marjorie Farías

Personal tools