BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(WET LAB)
Line 2: Line 2:
== BioMicro Center Staff ==
== BioMicro Center Staff ==
-
{| style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
+
{|style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
-
|
+
||||||||||||||
 +
||||||||||||||
 +
||||||||||||||
 +
||||||||||||||
 +
|||||||||||||||||||||||||
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:400px; height:150px; text-align: center"
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:400px; height:150px; text-align: center"
|   
|   
Line 16: Line 20:
|}
|}
=== WET LAB ===
=== WET LAB ===
 +
{|style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
 +
||||||||||||||
 +
||||||||||||||
 +
||||||||||||||
 +
||||||||||||||
 +
|||||||||||||||||||||||||
 +
{|style="border:1px solid purple; width:400px; height:150px; text-align: center"
 +
|
 +
{|style="text-align: left; width:90%"
 +
|
 +
[[Image:Shmulik Motola.jpg|right|100px]]
 +
[[User:SShmulik Motola|Shmulik Motola]] - Wet lab manager
 +
* Phone: 617-715-4533
 +
* Email: shmulikm@mit.edu
 +
|}
 +
|}
 +
|}
{| style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
{| style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
  |
  |

Revision as of 13:21, 27 February 2012

Image:BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

Contents

BioMicro Center Staff

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Shmulik Motola - Wet lab manager

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: shmulikm@mit.edu

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-452-2563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu

Linda Nguyen - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: nguyenl@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: 617-452-2595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

  • Email: avantis@mit.edu

Huiming Ding

  • Computational Scientist
  • Phone: 617-324-4945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Summer/Fall 2010

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011

Kaitlyn N. Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant

Jessica L. Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
Personal tools