BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(INFORMATICS LAB)
Line 125: Line 125:
{| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
{| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
|
|
-
[[Image:BMC_stockScientist.JPG|right|100px]]  
+
[[Image:BMC_stockScientist.jpg|right|100px]]  
[[User:Vincent Butty|Vincent Butty]]  
[[User:Vincent Butty|Vincent Butty]]  
* BioInformatics Scientist
* BioInformatics Scientist
Line 137: Line 137:
{| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
{| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
|
|
-
[[Image:BMC_stockScientist.JPG|right|100px]]  
+
[[Image:BMC_stockScientist.jpg|right|100px]]  
[[User:Ryan Abo|Ryan Abo]]  
[[User:Ryan Abo|Ryan Abo]]  
* BioInformatics Scientist
* BioInformatics Scientist
* Phone:  
* Phone:  
* Email: ryanabo@mit.edu
* Email: ryanabo@mit.edu
 +
|}
|}
|}
|}
|}
-
 
+
{| style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
|
|
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:350px; height:150px; text-align: center"
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:350px; height:150px; text-align: center"
Line 157: Line 158:
|}
|}
|}
|}
-
|}
 
-
 
-
{| style="background:white; color:black; width:800px" align="center"
 
|
|
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:350px; height:150px; text-align: center"
{| style="border:1px solid purple; width:350px; height:150px; text-align: center"
Line 165: Line 163:
{| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
{| style="text-align: left; width:90%"
|
|
-
[[Image:AvantiShrikumar.jpg|right|100px]]
+
[[Image:BMC_stockScientist.jpg|right|100px]]
-
[[User:Avanti Shrikumar|Avanti Shrikumar]] - UROP
+
[[User:Zach Banks|Zach Banks]] - UROP
-
* Email: avantis@mit.edu
+
* Email: zbanks@mit.edu
|}
|}
|}
|}
Line 175: Line 173:
{| style="text-align: left; width:90%"  
{| style="text-align: left; width:90%"  
|
|
-
[[Image:Huiming_Ding.JPG|right|100px]]
 
-
[[User:Huiming Ding|Huiming Ding]]
 
-
* BioInformatics Scientist
 
-
* Phone: 617-324-4945
 
-
* Email: huiming@mit.edu
 
|}
|}
|}
|}

Revision as of 09:50, 6 May 2012

Image:BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

Contents

BioMicro Center Staff

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Shmulik Motola - Wet lab manager

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: shmulikm@mit.edu

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: x22563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu

Linda Nguyen - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: x54533
  • Email: nguyenl@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Huiming Ding

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone: x44945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu

Vincent Butty

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: vbutty@mit.edu

Ryan Abo

  • BioInformatics Scientist
  • Phone:
  • Email: ryanabo@mit.edu

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: x22595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu

Zach Banks - UROP

  • Email: zbanks@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Summer/Fall 2010

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011

Kaitlyn N. Sanders

  • Technical Co-op Assistant

Jessica L. Lebowitz

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
Personal tools