BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(INFORMATICS LAB)
(INFORMATICS LAB)
Line 150: Line 150:
[[User:Huiming Ding|Huiming Ding]]  
[[User:Huiming Ding|Huiming Ding]]  
* Computational Scientist
* Computational Scientist
-
* Phone: 617-453-8148
+
* Phone: 617-324-4945
* Email: huiming@mit.edu
* Email: huiming@mit.edu
|}
|}

Revision as of 15:02, 27 July 2011

Image:BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

Contents

BioMicro Center Staff

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-452-2563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu

Jessica L. Lebowitz - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: jlebo@mit.edu

Kaitlyn N. Sanders - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: ksanders@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: 617-452-2595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

  • Email: avantis@mit.edu

Huiming Ding

  • Computational Scientist
  • Phone: 617-324-4945
  • Email: huiming@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Summer/Fall 2010

Katie Sullivan

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011

Justin Elliott

  • Technical Co-op Assistant - Winter/Spring 2011
Personal tools