BioMicroCenter:People

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(WET LAB)
(WET LAB)
Line 107: Line 107:
[[Image:Lebowitz.j.jpg|right|80px]]
[[Image:Lebowitz.j.jpg|right|80px]]
[[User:Jessica L. Lebowitz|Jessica L. Lebowitz]] - Technical Co-op Assistant
[[User:Jessica L. Lebowitz|Jessica L. Lebowitz]] - Technical Co-op Assistant
-
* Phone: 315-857-7349
+
* Phone: 617-715-4533
* Email: jlebo@mit.edu
* Email: jlebo@mit.edu
|}
|}

Revision as of 14:17, 12 July 2011

Image:BioMicroCenter-header6.jpg

Contents

BioMicro Center Staff

Stuart Levine - Director

  • Phone: 617-452-2949
  • Email: slevine@mit.edu

WET LAB

Manlin Luo - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-452-2563
  • Email: manlin@mit.edu

Kevin Thai - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: kthai@mit.edu

Ryan Sinapius - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: sinapius@mit.edu

Michael Gravina - Technical Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: mgravina@mit.edu

Barbara Karampalas - Technical Associate

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: bkaramp@mit.edu

Katie Sullivan - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: ksulli@mit.edu

Justin Elliott - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 315-857-7349
  • Email: elliottj@mit.edu

Jessica L. Lebowitz - Technical Co-op Assistant

  • Phone: 617-715-4533
  • Email: jlebo@mit.edu

INFORMATICS LAB

Fugen Li- BioInformaticist

  • Phone: 617-324-1986
  • Email: fugenli@mit.edu

Stephen Goldman- System Administrator

  • Phone: 617-452-2595
  • Email: sgoldman@mit.edu

Avanti Shrikumar - UROP

  • Email: avantis@mit.edu

BioMicro Center Alumni

Allison Perrotta

  • Technical Assistant

Eris Bame

  • Technical Co-op Assistant
Personal tools